COVID19 tightens grip in Srinagar. District Administration Srinagar declared eight localities as containment zones.

The localities which were notified as micro-containment zones are Hyderpora Post Office Lane, Rehmat Abad Colony Hyderpora, Shah-e-Hamdan Colony Lane Number 3 B, Mustafa Abad HMT, Usman Colony Goripora Sanat Nagar, Kanitar Saderbal, Batpora near Municipal Office, Kashmir University Quarters and Mir Masjid Shalla Bagh Khanyar.

Leave a Reply